My Favourite Quotes from Billa 2

Image
Credits to: chennaionline.com

♣ என் வாழ்க்கையிலேயே ஒவ்வொரு நாளும் ஒவ்வொரு நிமிஷமும், ஏன், ஒவ்வொரு நொடியும் நானா செதுக்குனது டா.

Translated: In my life, every day, every hour, every second was sculpted by myself.

♠மத்தவங்களோட பயம் நம்மளோட பலம்

Translated: Others’ Fear is our Strength.

♥ஆசை இல்ல, பசி…

Translated: It’s not my Desire, but my hunger.

♦என்னோட நண்பனா இருக்கரதுக்கு எந்த தகுதியும் வேண்டாம், ஆணா என் எதிரியா இருக்குதற்கு தகுதி வேண்டும்

Translated: You don’t need any status to be my friend; but to be my enemy, you do.

♣உர்கார்ந்து வேலை வாங்ரவனுக்கும், தன் உயிர பணயம்
வைத்து வேலை செய்ரவனுக்கும் வித்தியாசம் இருக்கு

Translated: There is a difference between the one who sits down and asks others to do work and the one who puts his life into doing the work.

Leave a Reply

